Translate Page

The Global Handwashing Partnership

Webinar summary: The forgotten juncture? Handwashing and safe management of child feces

September 7, 2018

On August 22nd, 2018 at 6pm ET, the Global Handwashing Partnership, in conjunction with USAID, the International Water Center, the Water and Engineering Center for Development, and UNICEF hosted a discussion on the intersection of handwashing and the safe management of child feces. Safe disposal […]

Category: Latest News

Category: Resources

Category: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

2018 Handwashing Behavior Change Think Tank

August 27, 2018

The 2018 Handwashing Behavior Change Think Tank was held in Manila from October 10 -12. At the event, more than 60 participants shared best practices, explored new findings and innovative thinking, identified shared barriers, and co-created solutions in key areas, including; ·         Behavior Change Across Settings: […]

Category: Latest News

Category: Upcoming Event

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Webinar August 22nd: The Forgotten Juncture? Handwashing and the Safe Management of Child Feces

August 7, 2018

Safe disposal of children’s feces is a critical practice and a time when handwashing is often under-emphasized in hygiene programs.  Join us for a webinar discussion of evidence, case studies, and key considerations on August 22nd, 2018 at 6pm EST, 3pm PST, 6am CST and […]

Category: Latest News

Category: Upcoming Event

Tags:

STAY CONNECTED

If you would like to receive regular updates from the Global Handwashing Partnership, please subscribe to our mailing list or follow us online.